Staff

Professor Michael Düring

Tel. : (0-431) 880-2176

dueringm@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Professor Norbert Nübler

Acting Director

Tel. : (0-431) 880-2178

nuebler@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Kristina Naumann

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3382

naumann@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr Rebekka Wilpert

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3382

wilpert@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Yana Movchan

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3310

movchan@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Natalia Lange

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3326

nlange@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr Anna Weigl

Tel. : (0-431) 880-5565

aweigl@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Maria Rönnau

Tel.: (0-431) 880-3309

mroennau@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Manfred Steingräber

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3309

steingraeber@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Damian Mrowinski

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3324

mrowinski@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr Petr Nádeníček

Tel. : (0-431) 880-5565

nadenicek@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Liliya Flinisch

Tel.: (0-431) 880-3310

 

Bozhanna Shivarova

Tel.: (0-431) 880-3310

shivarova@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr Tomasz Lis

Tel.: (0-431) 880-3324

t.lis@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Petra Böge (administration office)

room 305

phone: +49 431 880-2177

office@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr Eckhard Hübner (library)

Raum: 307

Tel.: (0-431) 880-7403

ehuebner@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Professor Annelore Engel

office hours: by appointment

a.engel@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

Former members of staff

> overview