Personen

 





duering2










 

Prof. Dr. Michael Düring

Tel. : (0-431) 880-2176

dueringm@slav.uni-kiel.de

 






















Prof. Dr. N. Nübler

 












Prof. Dr. Norbert Nübler

Geschäftsführender Direktor

Tel. : (0-431) 880-2178

nuebler@slav.uni-kiel.de





 Kristina Naumann












Kristina Naumann

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3382

naumann@slav.uni-kiel.de





rebekka-wilpert













Rebekka Wilpert

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3382

wilpert@slav.uni-kiel.de
























 Weigl2

 

y.movchan

 












Dr. Anna Weigl

Tel. : (0-431) 880-5565

aweigl@slav.uni-kiel.de





Yana Movchan

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3310

movchan@slav.uni-kiel.de

 





 












Natalia Lange

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3326

nlange@slav.uni-kiel.de

 





 bild_voelkel

 

 














 

Miriam Völkel-Bill

Tel.: (0-431) 880-3309

voelkel@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

 





kharytych














Kateryna Kharytych

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3309

kharytych@slav.uni-kiel.de

 






















Damian













Damian Mrowiński

Tel. : (0-431) 880-3324

mrowinski@slav.uni-kiel.de

 

 






















Nadenicek.jpg










Dr. Petr Nádeníček

Tel. : (0-431) 880-5565

nadenicek@slav.uni-kiel.de




























































































tomek.jpg










Tomasz Lis

Tel.: (0-431) 880-3324

t.lis@slav.uni-kiel.de






































Petra.JPG










Petra Böge (Geschäftszimmer)

Raum: 305

Tel.: (0-431) 880-2177 

office@slav.uni-kiel.de






















































 

Dr. Eckhard Hübner (Bibliothekar)

Raum: 307

Tel.: (0-431) 880-7403

ehuebner@slav.uni-kiel.de













































Ehemalige Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Übersicht


















Prof. Dr. Annelore Engel

Sprechstunde : n. V.

a.engel@slav.uni-kiel.de